IQAC Committee Members

2020 - 2021

1.	Dr. (Sr.) Ananda Amritmahal	Principal (Chairperson, IQAC)
2.	Ms. Gilda Pereira	Vice Principal (Arts)
3.	Dr. Yasmin Khan	Vice Principal (Science)
4.	Dr. Anagha Tendulkar	Vice Principal (Administration),
		Coordinator, IQAC
5.	Mrs. Sheila Master	Ex-Student, Consultant, IQAC
6.	Dr. T.C. Roymon	IQAC Subcommittee
7.	Ms. Tanaz Asha	IQAC Subcommittee
8.	Dr. Trevor Allis	IQAC Subcommittee
9.	Dr. Arjumanara Surti	Senior Faculty Member
10.	Dr. Sumanika Sethi	Senior Faculty Member
11.	Mrs. Boskey Martis	Representative of Office Staff
12.	Mr. Ramesh Ramane	Representative of other non-teaching Staff
13.	Ms. Rajni Desai	Ex-Student
14.	Mrs. Nevah D'Mello	Ex-Student
15.	Dr. Medha Rajadhyaksha	Ex-faculty
16.	Sr. Teresa Pereira	Management Representative
17.	Ms. Syona Roy	Student Body President
18.	Ms. Samiksha Jain	Cultural Secretary